7
Nov
2007

1234

One, and still there's two
I'll never know what's true
Two, but still just one
Some things cannot be undone

Neither one nor two nor three
Girl believe me I love thee
Some many girls, and still none
Trust me this isn't fun

One thing for two girls
Shiny like beautiful pearls
One heart yet insecure
Shouldn't love be pure?

Four years so far
They left more than a scar
Another four of those
Would be the end of it I suppose

Cravings for long long years
I feel like bursting into tears
Iced my broken heart
And tored it all apart

Left alone with those pieces of heart
I don't know where to start
I could lie down and die
Or sit in a dark corner and cry
This wouldn't solve my problems
So I continue writing poems
Maybe I'm just doomed to live like this
If only I could get at least a kiss
That's the one thing I most miss
logo

nezumi

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

Cocktailkleid
In den ersten Zeilen dachte ich tatsächlich, das es...
Thomas (Gast) - Sa, 7. Dez, 11:30
Voll schön!
ich fand die Zeichnungen richtig schön und die Geschichte...
T.DT (Gast) - Mo, 1. Apr, 03:40
Wirklich sehr schöne...
Wirklich sehr schöne Interpretation des Songs :3 Gefällt...
Noeru (Gast) - Sa, 31. Jul, 22:48
ich liuebe das lied und...
ich liuebe das lied und ich finde der manga hatt so...
Tini (Gast) - Sa, 27. Feb, 14:01
schöne geschichte! :)
schöne geschichte! :)
ilovemyhennie (Gast) - Sa, 6. Sep, 20:25

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 6451 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: Sa, 7. Dez, 11:30

Web Counter-Modul

Credits


Aufsaetze
Gedichte, Lyric, ...
Geschichten
Mangas
Nezumi
Videos
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren