1
Nov
2007

yoruniyoruniyorudesu.

Imagine a group of stars
Would group up so it looks just for us two
Like a moon that shines upon us in blue
An heals our scars

子供の時に
Life had just begun
Now I ask what I have done
Left alone with no identity

夜に依るに寄るです
I regret so much
And fear to loose the touch
My life is a mess

俺は許されたい
I don't want to loose you
Although I'd deserve to
As I would to die.

Beneath the sky
Above the earth
Everyone gets
What they deserves
logo

nezumi

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

Cocktailkleid
In den ersten Zeilen dachte ich tatsächlich, das es...
Thomas (Gast) - Sa, 7. Dez, 11:30
Voll schön!
ich fand die Zeichnungen richtig schön und die Geschichte...
T.DT (Gast) - Mo, 1. Apr, 03:40
Wirklich sehr schöne...
Wirklich sehr schöne Interpretation des Songs :3 Gefällt...
Noeru (Gast) - Sa, 31. Jul, 22:48
ich liuebe das lied und...
ich liuebe das lied und ich finde der manga hatt so...
Tini (Gast) - Sa, 27. Feb, 14:01
schöne geschichte! :)
schöne geschichte! :)
ilovemyhennie (Gast) - Sa, 6. Sep, 20:25

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 6449 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: Sa, 7. Dez, 11:30

Web Counter-Modul

Credits


Aufsaetze
Gedichte, Lyric, ...
Geschichten
Mangas
Nezumi
Videos
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren