15
Aug
2005

Snow Withe

Standing lonely in the rain
With nothing but this endless pain
Thinking how you've done me wrong
Didn't know how I should get along
But then she came to me
I first didn't agree
Didn't want in love to fall
But then wanted just to be like them
all
So this was my first night
I've met this dear snow white
It was just love at first sight
Although I knew it wasn't right

So I began to fall and fall
Still hoping for someones call
But no friends were there for me
So it was up to her to calm down me
So I spent no single night
Without the love of my snow white
It was love at first sight
But still I knew it wasn't right

One day I kissed my snow white
Ran out on the street so bright
So flashed I couln't even see
But then a car ran over me
Snow withe I love you so
But why then did you let me go?
logo

nezumi

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

Cocktailkleid
In den ersten Zeilen dachte ich tatsächlich, das es...
Thomas (Gast) - Sa, 7. Dez, 11:30
Voll schön!
ich fand die Zeichnungen richtig schön und die Geschichte...
T.DT (Gast) - Mo, 1. Apr, 03:40
Wirklich sehr schöne...
Wirklich sehr schöne Interpretation des Songs :3 Gefällt...
Noeru (Gast) - Sa, 31. Jul, 22:48
ich liuebe das lied und...
ich liuebe das lied und ich finde der manga hatt so...
Tini (Gast) - Sa, 27. Feb, 14:01
schöne geschichte! :)
schöne geschichte! :)
ilovemyhennie (Gast) - Sa, 6. Sep, 20:25

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 6440 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: Sa, 7. Dez, 11:30

Web Counter-Modul

Credits


Aufsaetze
Gedichte, Lyric, ...
Geschichten
Mangas
Nezumi
Videos
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren